MySpankingForum.com  

Go Back   myspankingforum.com Forums > Spanking Stories

Old 05-09-2008, 06:33 PM

When She Thought Nobody Was Watching

Hi Everyone! This is my first attempt at story-writing... Feel free to give honest feedback. I hope you enjoy it! The second half will be posted in about two minutes...

I don't really know what had me so out of sorts on this particular day. Nothing had gone horribly wrong that I can think of. But I was feeling especially irritable and I knew it probably wouldn't take much for me to say or do something I'd regret. Still, I ignored my instinct that told me to stay home and I went to the party anyway. Sarah was the only one there who I knew. She had invited me thinking I might meet a few people. I had just moved into the area and she thought I seemed like the type of person who would fit in well with her friends. I've never been the best at meeting new people...I'm a little on the shy side I guess...so for the first hour or so I mostly just watched and listened as Sarah and her friends laughed and enjoyed the evening.