MySpankingForum.com  

Go Back   myspankingforum.com Forums > Spanking Stories

Old 03-23-2008, 05:39 AM

Spankings in Belize

Spankings in Belize

Executive Summary: A rich young man moves to Belize and discovers that spankings are very common there. He witnesses a father spanking his teenage daughter and a husband spanking his wife. Eventually his girl friend asks him to spank her.

I was an internet programmer when the internet was just getting started. I saw its potential and invested in some companies that I thought would profit as more commerce moved online. These investments shot up dramatically during the technology bull market. I got very nervous when my paper profits exceeded several million dollars, so one day I sold everything. I missed the top of the stock market bubble, but was extremely happy to be in cash when the crash came.

I decided to move to a country where the cost of living was low and I could live off my savings. Mexico came to mind, but I didn’t know Spanish and the culture was so different I wasn’t sure I would enjoy it. More research turned up the country of Belize. It was a former British colony and its language was English. A large percentage of the early settlers came from Scotland. After many visits there, I decided it was the place for me.

I was able to buy a large home for about one-fourth of what it would have cost in the United States. The country was highly developed so cable television, cell phones, and internet access were not a problem. I quickly started making new friends, but from time to time would invite one of my former girl friends to fly down and join me for a couple of weeks. I worked as an internet consultant occasionally from my home just for the fun of it. Life was good.