MySpankingForum.com  

Go Back   myspankingforum.com Forums > Favorite Video

Old 07-08-2007, 08:50 AM

Question about paddling videos

First of all, I am a huge fan of Amateur Spankings. I love the concept and I think it is one of the very best sites out there, so in no way do I mean for this this to be taken as any type of criticism. But I have a question that has somewhat puzzled me for a while now.

Why are so many of the paddling videos shot with the girls straight standing up? I realize that not ALL of them are shot in this manner. But there is, what seems to me, to be an unusual percentage of them. Is there any particular reason for this? Maybe an attempt to provide a wider variety of positions, does this position lessen the pain and chance of injury to the ladies involved, or do some people just like to see girls paddled while standing straight up? Personally, I prefer a woman to be paddled while bending over with her butt in a sexy position, but that's just me.

Again, please don't take this as criticism. Its just something I'm curious about and would be interested in knowing if there is any particular reason for this, and what other's think. Regardless, Amateur Spanking is still one of my favorite sites and this is just something I consider to be a very minor flaw.
Old 07-08-2007, 02:42 PM

The first paddling I got with Gary was standing up. Hands on the wall and all that, but he was pretty picky about exact posturing. He seemed to think that it WAS a sexy position, as long as my back was arched the right way, legs were in the right place, ect... The second was just an over the desk, traditional for the school paddle position.

I guess it's just a difference in preference and visual appeal. Heck, he may have never even noticed that he tends to lean the same direction. I'm sure he'll appreciate the contructive feedback, though.
Old 07-08-2007, 07:38 PM

Question of paddling